Lezioni sull’Arte della Geisha ღ

marzo 1, 2010

…Un piccolo assaggio del workshop sul trucco tradizionale delle geisha e delle maiko di Kyoto.

Per informazioni e prenotazioni, riguardo alle mie “Lezioni sull’Arte della Geisha”, contattate l’email

congliocchidaorientale[at]gmail.com

Ookini desu!

12 Responses to “Lezioni sull’Arte della Geisha ღ”

  1. masako kurokawa Says:

    Please e-mail me. I want to confirm your address.
    I send hanameishi to you from a shop of Kyoto.


  2. *________*

    My dear Masako,
    I love you!
    A hanameishi all mine? With my name…
    I can not believe … You always make my dreams come true
    I adore you and are honored by your friendship.

    :*


  3. Dear Miriam,
    beautiful accessories arrived from you today: the tayuu parure of “Geiko Collection” by Annalisa Inesi.
    I knew it with the work which caught inspire in your book,
    and I was pleasantly surprised.
    These resemble very well the hanakanzashi of the tayuu.
    A part of the coral became the Venetian glass.
    It is very splendid!

    I am very glad. Thank you very very much.
    I make it the lucky charm of my Year of the Tiger.

    I sent hanameishi today from a shop of Kyoto.

    If you like it, I am glad.
    There are two kinds of hanameishi.

    I pray to success in your work.

    Take care.

    Masako


  4. My dear Masako, you can not imagine how your words make me happy!
    I am very very proud for your appreciation and I am glad that you like the jewelry.
    When you will wear the jewelry, they will be even more beautiful!

    Please, send me a photo of you (with the parure)! :)

    This however is inspired by mochibana – Kanzashi:
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/24187263@N02/4221609377/

    The pearls represents the mochibana of maiko and the chain is in soft silk.

    This instead is inspired by April’s Kanzashi, the wings of butterflies that maiko and geisha love to wear:
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/24187263@N02/4380458058/

    and the pink sakura (over Naosome-san):
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/24187263@N02/4221596655/

    I send you some other photos by mail: it is an exhibition with my book, your beautiful fan and the Annalisa’s creations.
    I will tell your compliments to the designer Annalisa Inesi: she will be happy and proud too.

    Many thanks for the hanameishi! They will be beautiful and I can not wait to receive them.

    :)

    Also I pray to success in your art-work.

    Take care and have a lovely week end.

    Miriam

  5. PruriAlawmali Says:

    i honestly love your own writing kind, very remarkable.
    looking forward to browse through additional of your current content pieces, good bye :)

  6. PruriAlawmali Says:

    i absolutely enjoy your own posting taste, very helpful,
    impatient to find out far more of your own web content, have a pleasant day!

  7. samell Says:

    Hi webmaster, good morning. Gorgeous post. You have gained a completely new subscriber. Please continue this awesome work and I look forward to more of your superb posts. Take care.

  8. Avelina Orzalli Says:

    Valuable information. Fortunate me I found your web site by accident, and I’m surprised why this coincidence did not came about in advance! I bookmarked it.

  9. chran Says:

    Your blog is high quality. Take care!!!!

  10. Falen Says:

    Superb article…

  11. Danuta Says:

    Hi there, after reading this amazing post i am also cheerful to share my
    familiarity here with colleagues.

  12. Blanche Says:

    Hello! I simply wish to give a huge thumbs up for the great information you’ve gotten right here on this post. I can be coming back to your weblog for extra soon.


Lascia un commento

